nomadmode.blogg.se

Problems logging into skype for business on android
Problems logging into skype for business on android













problems logging into skype for business on android

Activated protocols during login procedure. Note: There was one strange thing: although I deleted all this data, still my user account was displayed for login and below the option to login in with a different account.Īfter this it still was not possible to login with my user credentials. Uninstall Skype for business (Settings  Apps  Skype for Business) Removed the skype for business account (SettingsAccounts)ĭeleted Storage and Cache (Settings  Apps  Skype for Business) Detailed steps:įorce stop Skype for business (Settings  Apps  Skype for Business)

problems logging into skype for business on android

#Problems logging into skype for business on android android

Tried Solution: remove it totally Skype for business from my Android Phone. Problem is probably related with my installation on my Pixel: Please see below what I already did in combination with our internal IT to find the problem and a solution:ġ) Tried to login on my pixel with my account in internal network > FailedĢ) Tried to login on my pixel with my account in external network (mobile) > Failedģ) Tried to login on my pixel with an account of an college > Failed.Ĥ) Tried to login on another devices with my account > OK. (SDK: 29 | OS Version: 10 | Device Manufacturer: Google | Device Name: Pixel 4 | Application Version: 6.27.0.18) I run into a strange behaviour starting beginning of August, which causes that it is not possible that I can login to skype for business.Įven after following steps a login is not possible and we guess there might be an bug.Ĭould you please check and help me to login again?















Problems logging into skype for business on android